Contact APHSA

We appreciate your interest in APHSA. For general inquiries contact:

American Public Human Services Association (APHSA)
1101 Wilson Boulevard, 6th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
phone: (202) 682-0100
fax: (202) 289-6555

memberservice@aphsa.org

Contacts for inquiries on the following:

Legislative Affairs
Christy Hines ● chines@aphsa.org  ● (202) 682-0100 x265

Conferences & Events, Membership
Donna Jarvis-Miller ● djarvis-miller@aphsa.org ● (202) 866-0569

Advertising, Sponsorship

Natasha Laforteza ● ads_exhibits@aphsa.org ● (703) 549-9500, x1

Organizational Effectiveness

Phil Basso ● pbasso@aphsa.org ● (202) 682-0100 x249

Partnerships, Grants, Marketing

Guy DeSilva ● gdesilva@aphsa.org ● (202) 866-0557

Publications, Media

Jessica Garon ● jgaron@aphsa.org ● (202) 682-0100 x223

Human Resources

Nicole York ● nyork@aphsa.org ● (202) 682-0100 x287

Finance, Invoicing
Alvin Brown ● abrown@aphsa.org  ● (202) 682-0100 x238 

View Full APHSA Staff List and Bios