Contact APHSA

We appreciate your interest in APHSA. For general inquiries contact:

American Public Human Services Association (APHSA)
1133 19th Street NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
phone: (202) 682-0100
fax: (202) 289-6555

memberservice@aphsa.org

Contacts for inquiries on the following:

Legislative Affairs
Candy Hill ● chill@aphsa.org ● (202) 682-0100 x299 

Conferences & Events, Strategic Industry Partners
Donna Jarvis-Miller ● djarvis-miller@aphsa.org ● (202) 866-0569

Advertising, Sponsorship

Natasha Laforteza ● ads_exhibits@aphsa.org ● (703) 549-9500, x1

Organizational Effectiveness

Emily Campbell ● ecampbell@aphsa.org ● (202) 492-5524

Membership, Career Center
 
Guy DeSilva ● gdesilva@aphsa.org ● (202) 682-0100 x280

Publications, Media

Jessica Garon ● jgaron@aphsa.org ● (202) 682-0100 x223

Human Resources

Nicole York ● nyork@aphsa.org ● (202) 682-0100 x287

Website Technical Assistance 
Darnell Pinson ● dpinson@aphsa.org ● (202) 682-0100 x292

Finance
Alvin Brown ● abrown@aphsa.org ● (202) 682-0100 x238 

View Full APHSA Staff List and Bios